MID-FLORIDA SHRM           

Chapter 151

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Tue, July 14, 2020 July Meeting- "7 Step Engagement Plan to Raise Engagement Scores"
Tue, June 16, 2020 June Meeting- "Creating a Better Tomorrow by Eradicating Unconscious Bias"
Tue, May 12, 2020 May Breakfast - "Adapting To The COVID-19 Era - Complying With The Families First Coronavirus Response Act"
Tue, April 14, 2020 April Dinner - "Executive Expectations of HR"
Tue, March 10, 2020 March Breakfast - "Onboarding – Getting it Right from the Beginning"
Tue, February 11, 2020 February Dinner - "2020 HR Analytics and Employee Survey Trend Alert: What is Coming & How You Should Prepare"
Tue, January 14, 2020 January Breakfast - "The Yin and Yang of Positive Employee Relations"
Tue, December 03, 2019 Mid-Florida SHRM Holiday Party!
Tue, November 12, 2019 November Breakfast - "HR Hot Topics: What You Need to Know!"
Tue, October 08, 2019 October Dinner - "Legislative Update: Things Employers Need To Know"
Tue, September 10, 2019 September Breakfast - "Talent Recruitment and Retention"
Tue, August 13, 2019 August Dinner - Special Event!
Tue, July 09, 2019 July Breakfast - "C Suite Panel: What Should HR Be Doing Differently? Straight Talk with Local Leaders"
Tue, June 11, 2019 June Dinner - "Skating to the Puck: A Session on Strategic Thinking With A Little Hockey Thrown In..."
Tue, May 14, 2019 May Breakfast - "Diversifying Your Workforce with International Students "
Tue, April 09, 2019 April Dinner - "How You Can Make a Difference: Learn Advocacy and Civic Engagement"
Tue, March 12, 2019 March Breakfast - "Become the Driving Force for Performance and Productivity: Establishing HR in Business Operations"
Tue, February 12, 2019 February Dinner - "Bridge the Gap Between Employee and Manager"
Tue, February 12, 2019 February Special Event - "Effective Decision Making in Workforce Management "
Tue, January 08, 2019 January Breakfast - "Negotiate Better!"
Tue, December 11, 2018 December Holiday Party!
Tue, November 13, 2018 November Breakfast
Tue, October 09, 2018 October Dinner - Special Event!
Tue, September 11, 2018 September Breakfast
Tue, August 14, 2018 August Dinner
Tue, July 10, 2018 July Breakfast
Tue, June 12, 2018 June Dinner
Tue, May 08, 2018 May Breakfast

MAILING ADDRESS:

Mid-Florida SHRM

3616 Harden Blvd, #217

Lakeland, FL 33803


Chapter #151


          

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software